Christmas and New Year Hours 2021/2022

Dear Patient,

Please note that the Practice will be closed on certain dates throughout the festive period.

Please call 111 or visit 111 online if you need medical help. For more urgent issues that constitute an emergency please dial 999.

08:00 – 18:30

Monday 20th December 2021

08:00 – 18:30

Tuesday 21st December 2021

08:00 – 18:30

Wednesday 22nd December 2021

08:00 – 18:30

Thursday 23rd December 2021

08:00 – 16:00

Christmas Eve 24th December 2021

CLOSED        

Christmas Day 25th December 2021

CLOSED        

Sunday 26th December 2021

CLOSED        

Monday 27th December 2021 (extra Bank Holiday)

CLOSED

Tuesday 28th December 2021 (extra Bank Holiday)

08:00 – 18:30

Wednesday 29th December 2021

08:00 – 18:30

Thursday 30th December 2021

08:00 – 16:00

New Year’s Eve 31st December 2021

CLOSED       

New Year’s Day 1st January 2022

CLOSED       

Sunday 2nd January 2022

CLOSED

Monday 3rd January 2022 (extra Bank Holiday

We would like to wish all our patients a very merry and safe Christmas and New Year, we look forward seeing you in 2022.